A Reminder of Where I Am…

Still have 7 and 1/2 more months in this beautiful city of lights! It’s not very easy to forget about where I am, but just in case I ever get in a funk, this video is such a good pick me up and is sure to get me up and going. There are copious amounts of things to do in this city and I intend on milking this year for all it’s worth!! (Plus the video is played a long with a Jonsi song…the lead singer of Sigur Ros…I lovvvve Sigur Ros.)

xx,

ss

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

