Espagne…J’arrive!

This is exactly what Trisha and I will look like...harharhar

 

I've been on the hunt for a backpack like this for ages...it would have been perfecto por España!

 

From Madewell's Spring collection...I can't wait for Spring!

Celine Spring/Summer

 

All these colors make me really excited to leave the ALL black and grey of Paris in the Winter

Well, it may not be nice enough to be laying out like this in February, but just seeing the beach & ocean will suffice for me!

Trisha and I leave for Valencia, Spain in 1 week! All we have talked about lately is margaritas, tapas, cervezas, el sol, warm weather clothes and sleeping in. I have a feeling it’s going to be a really fun, relaxing trip…a real vacation not a check-list vacay, which will be a nice change of pace. I must admit, I’m a little bit nervous to brush up on my Spanish though. I’ll probably be speaking some sort of Spanch? haha

J’ai hyper-envie de partir á l’Espagne! On y va…!

Estoy muy emocionada de ir  a España! Vamanos!

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Espagne…J’arrive!

  1. Colleen

    Shannon – I feel like you had a backpack like that back in the day, or am i making that up -maybe it was Meg?? Also I like that girl’s hair in the pick of the 2 in their suits and cover-ups. Please learn how to do that and then make me look realll purtty and do mine 🙂 k thanks. TTYL! CSL

Leave a Reply

