C’est Pittsburgh!

Salut!

How I missed this! 

I still daydream about my days wandering around Paris. Nothing to do but get lost and have to find your way home before school let out. I don’t know how much wandering and getting lost there is to do now, considering I am living in my hometown, but I have decided it is now my mission to dig out the best hidden treasures that Pittsburgh has to offer. 

ImageImageImageImage

 (I couldn’t leave out a picture of one of the most beautiful Pittsburgh coffees I’ve ever had…)

xo, 

tb

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

