From Sea to Shining Sea

 

 

Image

 

When my friend Katie told me she was ready to leave the east coast and return to her home state of California, I jumped on the opportunity to join her on a cross-country road trip. 

 

Image

 

 

I had been daydreaming of the trip for months, but when I told some people how I was spending a week off, they looked at me like I was nuts. Although I did have some visions of wanting to drive off the Grand Canyon, I was still super excited for our big adventure.

 

So we packed her little Toyota Corolla to the brim and jumped in the car for our whirlwind tour of America.

 

Here’s a little sample of our travels from Pennsylvania, to Nashville, New Orleans, Austin, Santa Fe and finally Los Angeles (I think it’s safe to say we took the scenic route!). 

 

Image

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

